About usContact usFeedback ·

Categories
Contact us
Yangzhou spring metal network factory
Contact person: Mr CAI
Phone/fax: 0514-86444559
Mobile phone: 13852202218
Postal code: 225211
Address: jiangdu city, Jiangsu da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
Website: www.quanda188.com
The word type mesh belt chain belt
You are here: Home > Company's products > V-belt
The font size of the mesh is displayed
The font size of the mesh is displayed The picture shows the font type mesh tape curl display. The name of the word network with the name of the description, the font type mesh belt, also known as the combination of balanced mesh belt, so the introduction of all the words of the network can be targeted for the combination of balanced network....

Character type mesh belt Description: font type network with professional supplier!

The name of the word network with the name of the description, the word type mesh belt, also known as the combination of balanced mesh belt, so all the introduction of the font type mesh belt can be positioned as a combination of balanced mesh belt. Material produced around the wire parts , with straight wire production , the edge can be used solder , folding , chain , chain plate and so on.

The combination of the characteristics of the word network

Balanced mesh belt with a relatively fine mesh , can block the leakage of small objects , mesh with a firm , high tensile strength. Font band mesh application has been widely used in the chemical fiber industry, the titanium ketone {YL543YL541} Washing machine YL112, scouring machine Q392, food industry in the biscuit automatic line.

Thank you for your attention to our products, if you want to get further understanding, such as the font of the network with the price, the font type of tape specifications, and more information, please feel free to contact us, invite you to provide the most satisfactory service The


Mesh belt manufacturer | Metal mesh manufacturers | Square wire mesh | Great Wall NET | B-type mesh belt | Balancing network | Herringbone mesh belts | Dryer belt | Food Network | Mesh belt conveyor | Mesh belt sintering furnace | Chain mesh belt

Address:Jiangdu city, Jiangsu Province, da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau  TelePhone:13852202218  MobilePhone:13852202218  E-mail:jdzxsw@126.com

All rights reserved: Yangzhou spring metal network factoryMobile

关于我们联系我们留言板 ·

产品类别
联系我们

扬州市泉达金属网带有限公司

联 系 人:蔡先生

电 话/传真: 0514-86444559

移动电话: 13852202218

邮政编码: 225211

地 址:江苏省扬州市江都区大桥镇江平路18号

E-mail: 13852202218@126.com

网址:www.quanda188.com

人字型网带
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 人字型网带
人字型网带
人字型网带图为人字型网带卷曲度展示。人字型网带名称说明,人字型网带又称组合平衡型网带,所以,人字型网带的所有介绍可以定位为组合平衡型网带。...

人字型网带说明:人字型网带专业供应商家!

人字型网带名称说明,人字型网带又称组合平衡型网带,所以,人字型网带的所有介绍可以定位为组合平衡型网带.人字型网带采用绕丝机按照材质制作绕丝部件,配合直串丝制作,边缘可以采用焊点式,折边式,链条式,链板式等.

人字型网带特点组合

人字型网带具有比较细密的网眼,可挡住细小物体的渗漏,网带牢固,抗拉强度高.编辑本段人字型网带应用  目前已广泛应用在化纤工业的醛化机{YL543YL541} 水洗机YL112,精练机Q392,食品工业中的饼干自动线.

感谢您关注我们的产品,若您希望获得进一步的了解,如人字型网带价格、人字型网带规格型号等更多信息,欢迎您随时联络我们,诚邀为您提供最满意的服务!


地址:江苏省扬州市江都区大桥镇江平路18号  :13852202218  手机:13852202218  电子邮箱:13852202218@126.com

版权所有:扬州市泉达金属网带有限公司 技术支持:扬州凡客网络科技有限公司手机版