About usContact usFeedback ·

Categories
Contact us
Yangzhou spring metal network factory
Contact person: Mr CAI
Phone/fax: 0514-86444559
Mobile phone: 13852202218
Postal code: 225211
Address: jiangdu city, Jiangsu da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
Website: www.quanda188.com
Chain belt
Abstract: Ltd., Hangzhou, Jiangsu, Yangzhou, Wuxi, Jiangdu, Shandong, Ningjin, the company is located in Zhejiang, Hangzhou, Jiangsu, And other areas.
Chain belt Chain belt is often used in the production of a typical network belt, the working principle is usually on both sides of the network belt to install the type of chain, mesh belt and chain through the installation of the rod to achieve synchronous operation. These belts are made by fiting chains to both sides of ordinary wire conveyor belt.Belt and chain are synchronized through Stays (cross support...

Chain belt : Chain-driven conveyor belt is generally driven by the chain of small shaft and then drive the belt to run.
Mesh belt are used to wear a string, about two lines of the network, and the size of the network connected from the large network into the small shaft, the small shaft into the chain of two ends of the hole, so as to achieve the chain drive conveyor belt. Chain net drive smooth, small transmission torque.
Our factory has many years of professional production of metal mesh belt manufacturer. Strong technical force, well-equipped production, testing means complete. Factories to introduce advanced technology at home and abroad, the use of high-quality stainless steel, reasonable design, some products to fill the gaps, exports to Europe and the United States , Southeast Asia and other countries.

The main products: all kinds of metal conveyor belt, stainless steel decorative curtains, B mesh with. Side of the net, the chain with the network, vapor-liquid filter, steel mesh, punching net, screen demister, shaker, Fog, chemical packing.

Features: mesh surface formation, high hardness, easy to deformation, durable, the highest temperature above 1200 ℃. Uses: petrochemical, chemical fiber, electronics industry, color picture tube, building materials, food machinery, powder metallurgy, heat treatment, , Glass, cleaning electric furnace, reflow, sintering furnace and other industrial lines.

I plant adhere to the "quality of survival, to the credibility of development" business philosophy, wholeheartedly welcome new and old customers to Yangzhou guest guidance. We will provide you with the best products and after-sales service.


Chain belt is often used in the production of a typical network belt, the working principle is usually on both sides of the network belt to install the type of chain, mesh belt and chain through the installation of the rod to achieve synchronous operation.

These belts are made by fiting chains to both sides of ordinary wire conveyor belt.Belt and chain are synchronized through Stays (cross supports).

1. Because with a sprocket to rotate the chain, so the network is not easy to snake.
Because chain is driven by sprocket, meandering does not Occur.
2. With the adjustment of the tape with the pitch method, you can put the various types of chain loaded up.
Various types of chain can be applied by adjusting belt pitch
3. Because there are chains and round bars, so you can fold or fit the board.
It is easy to attach side guard and product stopper in Combination with chain and stay.


Previous: Conveyor belt

下一条: Dryer mesh belt

Mesh belt manufacturer | Metal mesh manufacturers | Square wire mesh | Great Wall NET | B-type mesh belt | Balancing network | Herringbone mesh belts | Dryer belt | Food Network | Mesh belt conveyor | Mesh belt sintering furnace | Chain mesh belt

Address:Jiangdu city, Jiangsu Province, da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau  TelePhone:13852202218  MobilePhone:13852202218  E-mail:jdzxsw@126.com

All rights reserved: Yangzhou spring metal network factoryMobile

·关于我们 ·联系我们 ·留言板 ·

产品类别
联系我们
扬州泉达金属网带厂
联 系 人:蔡先生
电 话/传真: 0514-86444559
移动电话: 13852202218
邮政编码: 225211
地 址:江苏扬州市江都区大桥镇仁寿
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
网址:www.quanda188.com
链条式网带
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 链条式网带
Abstract: 泉达金属网带厂为客户提供链条网带生产厂家、批发、供应商、生产商、价格、哪家好、规格,产品销往浙江、杭州、江苏、扬州、无锡、江都、山东、宁津等地区。
链条网带链条网带是生产中经常用到的典型网带,工作原理是在通常网带的两边加装链条的型式,网带和链条通过加装圆棒所达到同步运转。These belts are made by fiting chains to both sides of ordinary Wire conveyor belt.Belt and chain are synchronized through Stays(cross support...

链条网带:由链条驱动的输送网带一般都由链条带动小轴再带动网带运行.
网带都采用轧牙串条、左右网条二根串,并大小网条连接而成,大网条内穿进小轴,小轴二端穿入链条孔,从而达到链条驱动输送网带.链条网传动平稳、传动力矩小.
我厂是有多年金属网带生产历史的专业制造商.技术力量雄厚,生产装备精良,测试手段齐备.工厂引进国内外先进技术,采用优质不锈钢,设计合理,部分产品填补国内空白,出口至欧美、东南亚等国家.

主要产品:各种金属输送网带,不锈钢装饰窗帘网,乙型网带.方眼网,链条网带,汽液过滤网,钢板网,冲孔网,丝网除沫器,振动筛,油分除雾器,化工填料.

产品特点:网面平整,强硬度高,不易变形,经久耐用,最高耐温1200℃以上.产品用途:石油化工、化纤、电子工业、彩色显像管、建材、食品机械、粉末冶金、热处理、玻纤、玻璃,清洗电炉窑,回流焊,烧结炉等工业化流水线.

我厂坚持以"质量求生存,以信誉求发展"的经营理念,竭诚欢迎新老客户来扬州做客指导.我们将为您提供最好的产品和售后服务.


链条网带是生产中经常用到的典型网带,工作原理是在通常网带的两边加装链条的型式,网带和链条通过加装圆棒所达到同步运转.

These belts are made by fiting chains to both sides of ordinary Wire conveyor belt.Belt and chain are synchronized through Stays(cross supports).

1. 因为用链轮来转动链条,所以网带不易蛇行.
Because chain is driven by sprocket,meandering does not Occur.
2. 用调整网带的节距的方法,就可把各种型式的链条装上去.
Various types of chain can be applied by adjusting belt pitch.
3. 因为有链条和圆棒,所以可以折边或装档板.
It is easy to attach side guard and product stopper in Combination with chain and stay.


上一条: 输送机网带

下一条: 烘干机网带

网带生产厂家 | 金属网带厂家 | 方眼网 | 长城网带 | 乙型网带 | 平衡网带 | 人字型网带 | 烘干机网带 | 食品网带 | 输送机网带 | 烧结炉网带 | 链条网带

地址:江苏省扬州市江都区大桥镇仁寿  电话:13852202218  手机:13852202218  电子邮箱:13852202218@126.com

版权所有:扬州泉达金属网带厂 技术支持:扬州凡客网络科技有限公司手机版