About usContact usFeedback ·

Categories
Contact us
Yangzhou spring metal network factory
Contact person: Mr CAI
Phone/fax: 0514-86444559
Mobile phone: 13852202218
Postal code: 225211
Address: jiangdu city, Jiangsu da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
Website: www.quanda188.com
Wire mesh demister extrusion filter belt
Wire mesh demister
Wire mesh demister Wire mesh demister is a gas-liquid separation device, the gas through the demister of the wire, can remove the entrained fog. This standard (HG / T21618-1998 is based on the original Ministry of Chemical Industry standards: HG5-1404-81, HG5-1405-81 and HG5-1406-81, combined with the actual experience of wire mesh demister and the introduction of advanced equipment Technology is made of wire mesh demister mainly by the screen, the screen grid composed of wire mesh blocks and fixed wire mesh block support device, the screen for a variety of materials, gas-liquid filter, gas-liquid filter The net is made of wire or non-metallic wire...

This standard (HG / T21618-1998 is in the original chemical department standard: HG5-1404-81, HG5-1405), and the gas is separated by a gasket separator. -81 and HG5-1406-81, combined with the actual experience of the use of wire mesh demister and the introduction of advanced technology in the installation of the device.


Screen filter is mainly composed of wire mesh, wire mesh grille composed of wire mesh block and fixed wire mesh block support device, the screen for a variety of materials, gas-liquid filter, gas-liquid filter is made of metal wire or Non-metallic wire. The non-metallic wire of the gas-liquid filter is twisted from a plurality of non-metallic fibers and can also be a single strand of non-metallic wire. The screen demister not only filters out the larger Liquid foam, and can filter out smaller and tiny liquid foam, widely used in chemical, oil, tower manufacturing, pressure vessels and other industries in the gas-liquid separation device.

Upgraded wire mesh demister

Download the screen demister


The screen demister (defogger) is used to separate the droplets of gas entrained in the tower to ensure mass transfer efficiency, reduce valuable material loss and improve the operation of the tower after the compressor, Net removal of the device can effectively remove the 3 - 5um droplets, if the tray between the installation of the demister, not only to ensure that the tray mass transfer efficiency, but also can reduce the board spacing, so the main use of wire mesh In the gas-liquid separation. Can also be used for air separation of gas filters. In addition, the screen can also be used as instrumentation in the instrumentation of various types of instruments to prevent radio interference of electronic shielding, etc. Now widely used in chemical, , Sulfuric acid, medicine, light industry, metallurgy, machinery, environmental protection, industrial production.


Metal wire mesh demister, plastic wire mesh demister, pp wire mesh demister, drawer-type screen demister, mosaic wire mesh demister, coat wire mesh demister, Demister and so on.

Wave-type wire mesh demister, also known as wave-type demister, wave demister. Its in line with HG / T21618-1998 new standards, integrated HG5-1404-81, HG5-1405-81, HG5-1406-81 wire Network demister features, has a unique advantage Features:

1. Wire mesh demister in addition to the effect of foam significantly improved, gas away the road, liquid flow path, no secondary entrainment phenomenon.

2. Net block 45 degrees tilt, filter area increased by 15%, and can adjust the direction and speed of air flow, to achieve high efficiency foaming effect.

3.4-10mm deep embossed, a layer with 2 layers of filtration efficiency, saving the installation space, down the bottom of a single tower demister cost.



When the gas with fog rises at a certain speed through the screen, due to the inertia of the rising of the fog, the fog is collided with the filament of the filament and is attached to the surface of the filament. , The fog of the gravitational settling, so that the formation of larger droplets of droplets along the filament flow to the junction of the two filaments. Filament wettability, liquid surface tension and capillary action of the filament, making the liquid The droplets are larger and larger until the aggregated droplets are larger than their own generated gravity exceeds the resultant force of the gas and the surface tension of the liquid, and the droplets are separated from the filaments, and the gas passes through the screen demister, It is basically free of fog and separates the fog in the gas to improve the operating conditions, optimize the process index, reduce the corrosion of the equipment, prolong the service life of the equipment, increase the processing capacity and recover the valuable materials, protect the environment and reduce the air pollution. Simple structure, small size, high efficiency, high resistance, light weight, light weight, easy installation, easy maintenance, wire mesh demister for particle size ≥ 3 ~ 5um fog, capture efficiency of 98% -99.8%, while Gas through the demister pressure drop is very small, only 250-500Pa, is conducive to improve the set Productivity.


Mesh belt manufacturer | Metal mesh manufacturers | Square wire mesh | Great Wall NET | B-type mesh belt | Balancing network | Herringbone mesh belts | Dryer belt | Food Network | Mesh belt conveyor | Mesh belt sintering furnace | Chain mesh belt

Address:Jiangdu city, Jiangsu Province, da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau  TelePhone:13852202218  MobilePhone:13852202218  E-mail:jdzxsw@126.com

All rights reserved: Yangzhou spring metal network factoryMobile

·关于我们 ·联系我们 ·留言板 ·

产品类别
联系我们
扬州泉达金属网带厂
联 系 人:蔡先生
电 话/传真: 0514-86444559
移动电话: 13852202218
邮政编码: 225211
地 址:江苏扬州市江都区大桥镇仁寿
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
网址:www.quanda188.com
丝网除尘沫器
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 丝网除尘沫器
丝网除沫器
丝网除沫器丝网除沫器是一气液分离装置,气体通过除沫器的丝垫,可除去夹带的雾沫。本标准(HG/T21618-1998是在原化工部标准:HG5-1404-81、HG5-1405-81和HG5-1406-81的基础上,结合丝网除沫器实际使用经验及引进装置中的先进技术修订而成的。丝网除沫器主要是由丝网、丝网格栅组成丝网块和固定丝网块的支承装置构成,丝网为各种材质的气液过滤网,气液过滤网是由金属丝或非金属丝组成。气液...

丝网除沫器是一气液分离装置,气体通过除沫器的丝垫,可除去夹带的雾沫.本标准(HG/T21618-1998是在原化工部标准:HG5-1404-81、HG5-1405-81和HG5-1406-81的基础上,结合丝网除沫器实际使用经验及引进装置中的先进技术修订而成的.

丝网除沫器主要是由丝网、丝网格栅组成丝网块和固定丝网块的支承装置构成,丝网为各种材质的气液过滤网,气液过滤网是由金属丝或非金属丝组成.气液过滤网的非金属丝由多股非金属纤维捻制而成,亦可为单股非金属丝.该丝网除沫器不但能滤除悬浮于气流中的较大液沫,而且能滤除较小和微小液沫,广泛应用于化工、石油、塔器制造、压力容器等行业中的气液分离装置中.

丝网除沫器(除雾器)用于分离塔中气体夹带的液滴,以保证有传质效率,降低有价值的物料损失和改善塔后压缩机的操作,一般多在塔顶设置丝网除沫器.可有效去除3--5um的雾滴,塔盘间若设置除沫器,不仅可保证塔盘的传质效率,还可以减小板间距.所以丝网除沫器主要用于气液分离.亦可为空气过滤器用于气体分离.此外,丝网还可作为仪表工业中各类仪表的缓冲器,以防止电波干扰的电子屏蔽器等.现已广泛用于化工、石油、硫酸、医药、轻工、冶金、机械、环保的工业生产.


金属丝网除沫器、塑料丝网除沫器、pp丝网除沫器、抽屉式丝网除沫器、镶嵌式丝网除沫器、上装式丝网除沫器、下装式丝网除沫器 等.

波浪式丝网除沫器又名波浪型除沫器、波形除沫器.其符合HG/T21618-1998新型标准、综合了HG5-1404-81、HG5-1405-81、HG5-1406-81丝网除沫器的特点外,具有独特的优点特性:

1.丝网除沫器除沫效果明显提升,气走气路、液走液路,无二次夹带现象.

2.网块45度倾斜,过滤面积增大15%,并且可以调整气流方向和速度,达到高效除沫作用.

3.4-10mm深的波形压纹,一层具有2层的过滤效率,节省了安装空间,降底了单台塔除沫器的造价.


当带有雾沫的气体以一定速度上升通过丝网时,由于雾沫上升的惯性作用,雾沫与丝网细丝相碰撞而被附着在细丝表面上.细丝表面上雾沫的扩散、雾沫的重力沉降,使雾沫形成较大的液滴沿着细丝流至两根丝的交接点.细丝的可润湿性、液体的表面张力及细丝的毛细管作用,使得液滴越来越大,直到聚集的液滴大到其自身产生的重力超过气体的上升力与液体表面张力的合力时,液滴就从细丝上分离下落.气体通过丝网除沫器后,基本上不含雾沫.分离气体中的雾沫,以改善操作条件,优化工艺指标,减少设备腐蚀,延长设备使用寿命,增加处理量及回收有价值的物料,保护环境,减少大气污染等.结构简单体积小,除沫效率高,阻力小,重量轻,安装、操作、维修方便,丝网除沫器对粒径≥3~5um的雾沫,捕集效率达98%-99.8%,而气体通过除沫器的压力降却很小,只有250-500Pa,有利于提高设备的生产效率.


上一条: 眼镜式网带

下一条: 光伏网带

地址:江苏省扬州市江都区大桥镇仁寿  电话:13852202218  手机:13852202218  电子邮箱:13852202218@126.com

版权所有:扬州泉达金属网带厂 技术支持:扬州凡客网络科技有限公司手机版