About usContact usFeedback ·

Categories
Contact us
Yangzhou spring metal network factory
Contact person: Mr CAI
Phone/fax: 0514-86444559
Mobile phone: 13852202218
Postal code: 225211
Address: jiangdu city, Jiangsu da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
Website: www.quanda188.com
Extrusion filter belt
Metal mesh
Metal mesh The so-called screen is different from the general mesh products. But has a strict series of mesh size. And there are objects on the classification of particles, screening function in line with industry, institutions, standards approved mesh products. Screen does not speak "mesh", "mesh" is only people to describe a habit of the screen, sometimes difficult to overcome. Screen is different from the general mesh products, that is, it has a strict mesh size, rather than "mesh." Screen size is not isolated, it has a series of mesh size, the purpose is to grading the screen. According to the raw materials used in silk screen, wire mesh and synthetic fiber mesh three categories. Silk screen according to specifications...

The so-called screen is different from the general mesh products, but there are strict series of mesh size, and there are grading of the object particles, screening function in line with industry, institutions, standards approved mesh products. The number of "mesh" is only a habit of describing the screen, it is difficult to overcome the screen is different from the general mesh products, that is, it has a strict mesh size, rather than "mesh." Screen size Not isolated, it has a series of mesh size composition, the purpose is to grade screening.


According to the raw materials used in silk screen, wire mesh and synthetic fiber mesh three categories.

Silk screen According to the specifications of the use of different fineness of the silk with the whole hank yarn organization, semi-hank yarn organization or plain weave woven, weaving way and mesh cloth similar to the number of small hours with the whole hank yarn organization, Hosiery or plain weave. Silk sieve specifications are 4 to 62 holes / cm, mostly for the food industry screening, but also for the grinding wheel shrimp factory selection of different thickness of sand.

The metal mesh is made of wire, which is made of copper wire, stainless steel wire, wire wire and steel wire. The wire diameter is mostly in the range of 4 to 0.025 mm. The plain weave, twill, The metal mesh is clear and correct, the net is flat, there are high temperature, wear and other characteristics, stainless steel screen can also be corrosion-resistant.Therefore, the metal mesh for powder screening and oil filter.

Synthetic fiber mesh with nylon or polyester filament and brown two kinds of filament with 15 to 30 denier monofilament, screen mesh surface smooth, conducive to filtration. Fabrics can be used, square flat and plain, etc., specifications are 19 ~ 104 holes / cm. Used for printing silk network, integrated circuit printed circuit board made, can also be used to filter the tube tube phosphor and magnetic particles such as magnetic particles. Brown silk screen with thick nylon ointment as raw material, diameter 0.55 ~ 0.1mm, the fabric is mostly plain weave structure, for mineral processing, filter pulp, conveyor belt, etc. Synthetic fiber mesh with no rust, corrosion and other characteristics, can replace part of the metal mesh.


Previous: Food mesh belt

下一条: Plate mesh belt

Mesh belt manufacturer | Metal mesh manufacturers | Square wire mesh | Great Wall NET | B-type mesh belt | Balancing network | Herringbone mesh belts | Dryer belt | Food Network | Mesh belt conveyor | Mesh belt sintering furnace | Chain mesh belt

Address:Jiangdu city, Jiangsu Province, da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau  TelePhone:13852202218  MobilePhone:13852202218  E-mail:jdzxsw@126.com

All rights reserved: Yangzhou spring metal network factoryMobile

关于我们联系我们留言板 ·

产品类别
联系我们

扬州市泉达金属网带有限公司

联 系 人:蔡先生

电 话/传真: 0514-86444559

移动电话: 13852202218

邮政编码: 225211

地 址:江苏省扬州市江都区大桥镇江平路18号

E-mail: 13852202218@126.com

网址:www.quanda188.com

挤出滤网带
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 挤出滤网带
金属筛网
金属筛网所谓筛网是不同与一般网状产品。而是有严格的系列网孔尺寸。并且有对物体颗粒进行分级、筛选功能的符合行业、机构、标准认可的网状产品。筛网不讲“目数”,“目数”只是人们来描述筛网的一种习惯,一时难以克服。筛网不同于一般网状产品,就是它有严格的网孔尺寸,而不是“目数”。筛网尺寸不是孤立的,它有系列网孔尺寸组成,目的是为了分级筛选。按所用原料分为蚕丝筛网、金属丝筛网和合成纤维筛网三类。 蚕丝筛网根据规格...

所谓筛网是不同与一般网状产品.而是有严格的系列网孔尺寸.并且有对物体颗粒进行分级、筛选功能的符合行业、机构、标准认可的网状产品.筛网不讲"目数","目数"只是人们来描述筛网的一种习惯,一时难以克服.筛网不同于一般网状产品,就是它有严格的网孔尺寸,而不是"目数".筛网尺寸不是孤立的,它有系列网孔尺寸组成,目的是为了分级筛选.


按所用原料分为蚕丝筛网、金属丝筛网和合成纤维筛网三类.

   蚕丝筛网根据规格选用不同纤度的桑蚕丝用全绞纱组织、半绞纱组织或平纹组织织成,织制方式与网眼布相似.目数少时用全绞纱组织,目数多时,用半绞纱或平纹组织.蚕丝筛网的规格有4~62孔/厘米,大多供粮食工业筛选用,也可供砂轮砂布厂筛选不同粗细砂粒用.

金属筛网是对金属丝通过一定的技术方法制作成网状产品.用铜丝、不锈钢丝、铁丝、钢丝为原料织成.金属丝直径大多在4~0.025毫米.一般采用平纹、斜纹、席形编织方法.金属筛网孔眼清晰正确、网面平挺,有耐高温、耐磨等特性,不锈钢筛网还能耐腐蚀.因此,金属筛网多用于粉末筛选和滤油方面.

合成纤维筛网有锦纶或涤纶的长丝和棕两种.长丝用15~30旦单丝,筛网孔眼表面光滑,有利于过滤.织物组织可采用、方平和平纹等,规格有19~104孔/厘米.多用作印花绢网,集成电路印刷线路板制做,也可用于筛选显像管荧光粉和磁带的磁粉等较细颗粒.棕丝筛网用较粗的锦纶棕丝为原料,直径为0.55~0.1毫米,织物多为平纹席形组织,用于选矿、过滤纸浆、传送带等.合成纤维筛网具有不生锈、耐腐蚀等特点,能代替部分金属筛网.


上一条: 食品网带

下一条: 板式网带

地址:江苏省扬州市江都区大桥镇江平路18号  电话:13852202218  手机:13852202218  电子邮箱:13852202218@126.com

版权所有:扬州市泉达金属网带有限公司 技术支持:扬州凡客网络科技有限公司手机版