About usContact usFeedback ·

Categories
Contact us
Yangzhou spring metal network factory
Contact person: Mr CAI
Phone/fax: 0514-86444559
Mobile phone: 13852202218
Postal code: 225211
Address: jiangdu city, Jiangsu da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
Website: www.quanda188.com
Extrusion filter belt
Filter belt
Filter belt Extruder Filter or Plastic Extruder Filter The most commonly used metal material is stainless steel wire mesh and black silk cloth....

Extruder filter or plastic extruder filter The most commonly used metal material is stainless steel wire mesh and black silk cloth. Although the price of stainless steel wire mesh is relatively expensive, but its biggest advantage is to avoid rust, can be used for a Some PVC production lines or other high quality requirements of the occasion.Nickel alloy filter is used to avoid the fluoropolymer or PVDC corrosion of the occasion.
  In general, the filter mesh for the extruder (or the number of wires per inch) is 20 to 150 or more .20 The mesh is relatively coarse; the 40 to 60 mesh filter is relatively fine; 150 mesh filter is very fine.
  Most of the screen mesh are in the same size, and the number of wires in each direction is the same. The Dutch knitting method uses thick wire in the horizontal direction and is defined as a double number, for example, 32 x 120 in (1 in = 25.4mm). The filter made by Dutch knitting method does not need to set the parallel screen in the filter device can play a fine filter effect.
     The diameter of the same mesh is determined by the diameter of the wire, and it is not necessary to be exactly the same, for example, a 20 mesh filter made of a wire having a pitch of 24 in and a diameter of 0.02 in. The opening is 0.01in; and the wire mesh is 30nm diameter of 0.01in wire made of 20 mesh filter, the opening of each side slightly larger, 0.04in
This is because the fine wire is not fine enough to filter, and is more likely to block (1in = 25.4mm).
 
The filter is installed in such a way that the most coarse filter faces the protective plate and the finest screen is facing the extruder, for example, the screen arrangement from the protective plate to the extruder may be 20 mesh / 40 Head / 60 mesh, because this arrangement can prevent the filter from being blocked and can "blow" the impurities into the opening of the protective plate.
If the finest screen is 80 mesh or more, in order to prevent the screen from being blocked by the rotational movement of the molten material or large impurities, a rough screen may be placed in front (e.g., 20/100/60 (20 mesh / 60 mesh / 100 mesh / 60 mesh / 20 mesh) in order to ensure that they are not reversed, and sometimes use a symmetrical arrangement (20 mesh / 60 mesh / 100 mesh / 20 mesh / 20 mesh) Some processors deliberately upside down the filter, allowing the coarse filter to filter larger particles on the upstream surface, which they believe will allow more side of the molten material to pass and make the material on the upstream surface of the protective plate less break down.
Note about the filter
As the general steel wire mesh is easy to rust, so in the storage to avoid the damp environment, otherwise the rust will appear in the extrudate.More serious is that the rust filter is prone to fracture and the filter out Of the impurities, so the filter should be loaded into plastic bags or rust-proof paper storage. So as not to cause you unnecessary losses.
     Hengshui Chunyu Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of plastic extruder filter manufacturers, high quality, fair prices, prompt delivery, customers would like to think, and customers anxious, if you need, please contact 18203332178

Mesh belt manufacturer | Metal mesh manufacturers | Square wire mesh | Great Wall NET | B-type mesh belt | Balancing network | Herringbone mesh belts | Dryer belt | Food Network | Mesh belt conveyor | Mesh belt sintering furnace | Chain mesh belt

Address:Jiangdu city, Jiangsu Province, da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau  TelePhone:13852202218  MobilePhone:13852202218  E-mail:jdzxsw@126.com

All rights reserved: Yangzhou spring metal network factoryMobile

·关于我们 ·联系我们 ·留言板 ·

产品类别
联系我们
扬州泉达金属网带厂
联 系 人:蔡先生
电 话/传真: 0514-86444559
移动电话: 13852202218
邮政编码: 225211
地 址:江苏扬州市江都区大桥镇仁寿
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
网址:www.quanda188.com
挤出滤网带
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 挤出滤网带
滤网带
滤网带挤出机过滤网或塑料挤出机过滤网最常用的金属材料是不锈钢丝网和黑丝布。...

挤出机过滤网或塑料挤出机过滤网最常用的金属材料是不锈钢丝网和黑丝布.不锈钢丝网价格虽然比较昂贵,但它最大的优点是可以避免出现生锈,可用于某些PVC生产线或其他质量要求比较高的场合.镍合金过滤网被应用于避免被氟聚合物或者PVDC所腐蚀的场合.
  一般情况下,用于挤出机的过滤网筛眼(或者说每英寸的金属丝数目)为20~150或更多.20目的滤网比较粗;40~60目的过滤网比较细;80~150目的过滤网则很精细.
 大多数过滤网的筛眼都呈方格编织,每个方向的金属丝数目相同.荷兰式编织法是在水平方向采用粗金属丝,并规定为双数,比如,32 x120根in(1in=25.4mm).用荷兰式编织法制得的过滤网不需要在过滤装置内设置并联筛网就能起到精细过滤作用.
    筛眼数目相同的过滤网的孔径是根据金属丝的直径来确定的,没必要完全一致.比如,由行距为24in、直径为0.02in 的金属丝做成的20目的过滤网,其每侧的开孔为0.01in;而由行距为30in直径为0.01in的金属丝做成的20目过滤网,其每侧的开孔稍大,为0.04in 
这是因为细金属丝的过滤不够细,而且更容易阻塞(1in=25.4mm).
 
     过滤装置的安装方式是:最粗糙的滤网对着保护板,而最细的滤网则面对挤出机.比如,从保护板到挤出机的滤网排列方式可能是20目/40目/60目,因为这种布置结构可以防止滤网被堵,并能将杂质"吹入"保护板的开孔内.
    如果最细的滤网为80目或更多的筛眼,为了防止该滤网被熔融物料的旋转运动或大的杂质阻塞,则可以将一个粗糙滤网放到前面(比如20/100/60/20筛眼的排列).因为这种装置类型从两边看相同,所以为了保证它们不会被颠倒,有时也采用对称的布置方式(20目/60目/100目/60目/20目).有些加工商故意将滤网装颠倒,让粗滤网先过滤上游表面较大颗粒杂质.他们认为,这种方法可容许更多侧面熔融物料通过,并使保护板上游表面的物料较少发生分解.
有关过滤网注意事项
由于一般的钢丝滤网容易生锈,所以在储藏时要避免潮湿的环境,否则铁锈将会出现在挤出物里.更为严重的是,生锈滤网很容易发生断裂并使所过滤出的杂质漏过,因此,要将滤网装入塑料袋或者防锈纸中储藏.以免给您造成不必要的损失.
    衡水春宇电子科技有限公司是专业生产塑料挤出机过滤网的厂家,质量上乘,价格公道,交货及时,想客户所想,及客户所急,如您有需要,请咨询18203332178

上一条: 方眼网局部放大图

下一条: 食品网带

地址:江苏省扬州市江都区大桥镇仁寿  电话:13852202218  手机:13852202218  电子邮箱:13852202218@126.com

版权所有:扬州泉达金属网带厂 技术支持:扬州凡客网络科技有限公司手机版