About usContact usFeedback ·

About us
Contact us
Yangzhou spring metal network factory
Contact person: Mr CAI
Phone/fax: 0514-86444559
Mobile phone: 13852202218
Postal code: 225211
Address: jiangdu city, Jiangsu da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
Website: www.quanda188.com
About us
You are here: Home > About us

Yangzhou spring metal network factory ( formerly jiangdu revitalization of mesh factory ) since the plant for more than 10 years in the vast number of users strongly support assistance, product marketing nationwide. Electric power environmental protection, glass products and the food industry, especially in long kilns used in the stable, flat surface and elongation of small, easy to run, enjoy a high reputation, by the majority of users.
This factory professional production party eye network, network with, and conveying network with, and high Wimbledon with, and metal network with, wall network with, b type network with, ball type network with, seats type cloth, network cloth, steam liquid filter network, punching network, screen except foam device, Shaker, oil points except fog device, chemical filler, chain, tight firmware, mechanical accessories,.
Material: 1cr18Ni9Ti, SuS304, 316, 316L, 2080, 2520, 314S, Ns-80, 1cr17, 1cr13 etc, the raw materials of our products are based on brand-name quality at home materials and imported materials. Quality inspection and acceptance by national standards, requires acceptance of the Ministerial standards.
Products are mainly used in the chemical industry, chemical fiber, power, environment, glass, electronics, food, metallurgy, pharmaceuticals, machinery, pulp and paper, mining and other industries use. This product has a wear resistance, high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and so on. Main application, filter, touch the fire, annealing, drying, cooling, cleaning, transportation, heat treatment, and other industrial automation lines I plant adhere to the "quality of survival, reputation and development" business philosophy, we warmly welcome new and old customers to raise tourism and work together to develop, creating a beautiful!!
Note: our products can be customized according to the needs of users (users with drawings, specified material)

Yangzhou spring metal network factory welcome you!!!

Mesh belt manufacturer | Metal mesh manufacturers | Square wire mesh | Great Wall NET | B-type mesh belt | Balancing network | Herringbone mesh belts | Dryer belt | Food Network | Mesh belt conveyor | Mesh belt sintering furnace | Chain mesh belt

Address:Jiangdu city, Jiangsu Province, da Qiao Zhen Yan Shau  TelePhone:13852202218  MobilePhone:13852202218  E-mail:jdzxsw@126.com

All rights reserved: Yangzhou spring metal network factoryMobile

·关于我们 ·联系我们 ·留言板 ·

关于我们
联系我们
扬州泉达金属网带厂
联 系 人:蔡先生
电 话/传真: 0514-86444559
移动电话: 13852202218
邮政编码: 225211
地 址:江苏扬州市江都区大桥镇仁寿
E-mail: 13852202218@126.com
网址:www.quanda188.com
关于我们
您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

 扬州泉达金属网带厂(原江都市振兴筛网厂)自建厂十几年来在全国广大用户大力支持协助下,产品行销全国。在电力环保、玻璃制品和食品等行业上,尤其在超长窑炉使用中性能稳定,网面平整,延伸率小,不易跑偏,享有较高的声誉,深受广大用户欢迎。
       本厂专业生产方眼网,网带、输送网带、高温网带、金属网带,长城网带,乙型网带,球型网带,席型布,网布,汽液过滤网,冲孔网,丝网除沫器,振动筛,油分除雾器,化工填料,链条,紧固件,机械配件等。
材质:1cr18Ni9Ti、SuS304、316、316L、2080、2520、314S、Ns-80、1cr17、1cr13 等,本厂产品的原材料都是采用国内的优质材料和进口材料。产品质量验收按国家标准,部颁标准的要求验收.
产品主要用于化工、化纤、电力、环保、玻璃、电子、食品、冶金、制药、机械、造纸、矿山等行业的配套使用。本产品拥有耐磨、耐高温、耐腐蚀等特点。产品主要用途,过滤、沾火、退火、烘干、冷却、清洗、输送、热处理等工业自动化流水线我厂坚持以“质量求生存,以信誉求发展”的经营理念,竭诚欢迎新老客户来扬洽谈旅游,携手开拓,共创美好!!
        注:本厂的产品可以根据用户的需求定做(用户提供图纸、指定材质)

        扬州泉达金属网带厂欢迎您!!!

网带生产厂家 | 金属网带厂家 | 方眼网 | 长城网带 | 乙型网带 | 平衡网带 | 人字型网带 | 烘干机网带 | 食品网带 | 输送机网带 | 烧结炉网带 | 链条网带

地址:江苏省扬州市江都区大桥镇仁寿  电话:13852202218  手机:13852202218  电子邮箱:13852202218@126.com

版权所有:扬州泉达金属网带厂 技术支持:扬州凡客网络科技有限公司手机版